MK McClintock

MK McClintock


Historical Western Romance, Historical Romantic Mystery, Westerns

Popular Books / Series

Montana Gallagher series, Crooked Creek series, British Agent series, The Case of the Copper King

Author Bio

Multiple award-winning author MK McClintock is devoted to giving her readers books laced with adventure, romance, and a touch of mystery. Her novels and short stories take you from the rugged mountains of Montana to the Victorian British Isles, all with good helpings of daring exploits and endearing love stories. She enjoys a peaceful life in the Rocky Mountains where she is writing her next book.

Sample of the Author's Work